Angel   |   BannerWeb   |   Student Email Staff / Faculty Email   |   Intranet   |   Sharepoint   
Home Page - Lanier Technical CollegeApply NowRequest Information
    Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > Adult Education > Locations
   Adult Education
GED Instructor Evaluation
ESL Instructor Evaluation (English)
ESL Instructor Evaluation (Spanish)
Volunteer
FAQs - ESL
FAQs - GED
GED Transcript Request
Locations
Directions - Adult Learning Center
Directions - GED Testing Centers
Registration Info
Testing Info
Locations - Adult Education
   
Banks County   
Banks County Adult Learning Center
127 Hudson Valley Drive
Homer, GA 30547
(phone) 706.677.4302
(fax) 706.677.3262
Lisa Prescott (Lead Instructor)
Email: lprescott@laniertech.edu
   
Dawson County
Dawson County Adult Learning Center
388 Highway 9 North
Dawsonville, GA 30534
(phone) 706.265.1690
(fax) 706.265.4381
Sharon Clark (Lead Instructor)
Email: sclark@laniertech.edu
   
Forsyth County
Forsyth Campus of Lanier Technical College
3410 Ronald Reagan Blvd
Cumming, GA 30041
(phone) 770.781.6987
(fax) 770.781.6983
Elaine Glenn (GED Lead Instructor)
Email: eglenn@laniertech.edu

Laura Sanabria
(ESL Coordinator)
Email: lsanabria@laniertech.edu
   
Gainesville-Hall County
Hall County Adult Learning Center
4 ½ B Stallworth Street
Gainesville, GA 30501
(fax) 770.531.4087
Robert Bates (GED Lead Instructor)
(phone) 770.531.6410
Email: rbates@laniertech.edu

Tina Schnepper (ESL Lead Instructor)
(phone) 770.531.6417
Email: tschnepper@laniertech.edu

Lanier Career Academy
2723 Tumbling Creek Road
Gainesville, GA 30504
(phone) 770.531.2330 opt. 3
(fax) 678.450.5978
Margaret Whalen (Lead Instructor)
Email: mwhalen@laniertech.edu
   
Jackson County
Jackson Campus of Lanier Technical College
631 South Elm Street
Commerce, GA 30529
(phone) 706.335.9549
(fax) 706.335.9549
Joyce Bates (Lead Instructor)
Email: jbates@laniertech.edu
   
Lumpkin County
Lumpkin County Adult Learning Center
150 B Johnson Street
Dahlonega, GA 30533
(phone) 706.867.2862
(fax) 706.867.8828
John Gerheim (Lead Instructor)
Email: jgerheim@laniertech.edu
www.lumpkinliteracy.org 
   
Winder/Barrow County
Lanier Technical College
89 E. Athens Street
Winder, GA 30680
(phone) 770.868.4080
(fax) 770.868.4082
Beth Magness (Lead Instructor)
Email: bmagness@laniertech.edu
   
   
Class Locations
Banks
Banks County Adult Learning Center

Barrow
Barrow Adult Learning Center
Auburn Elementary
Statham Community Center

Dawson
Dawson County Adult Learning Center
Dawson County Detention Center

Forsyth
Forsyth Adult Learning Center (GED)
Midway United Methodist Church (ESL)
Hill Educational Center (ESL)
Cumming First United Methodist (ESL)
Piney Grove Middle School (ESL)
Johns Creek Baptist Church (ESL)

Hall
Gainesville/Hall Adult Learning Center
Hall County Correctional Institute
Lanier Career Center

Jackson
Jackson County Adult Learning Center
Jackson County Correctional Institute
Jefferson First Baptist Church
Potters House

Lumpkin
Lumpkin County Adult Learning Center
Lumpkin County Detention Center
   
Campuses / Contact Us / Directions
© 2010 Lanier Technical College
2990 Landrum Education Drive, Oakwood, Georgia 30566
Phone: 770-531-6300 | Fax: 770-531-6328
A Unit of the Technical College System of Georgia
An Equal Opportunity Institution.