Angel   |   BannerWeb   |   Student Email Staff / Faculty Email   |   Intranet   |   Sharepoint   
Home Page - Lanier Technical CollegeApply NowRequest Information
    Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > Adult Education > Locations
   Adult Education
GED® Instructor Evaluation
ESL Instructor Evaluation (English)
ESL Instructor Evaluation (Spanish)
Volunteer
FAQs - ESL
FAQs - GED®
GED® Transcript Request
Locations
Directions - Adult Education Centers
Directions - GED® Testing Centers
GED® & ESL Orientation/Registration
Testing Info
Accelerating Opportunities Program
Adult Education Center Locations

Banks County  
Additional Class Locations
For more information please contact the Lead Instructor for the county.
Barrow
Auburn Elementary
Statham Community Center
Dawson
Dawson County Detention Center
Forsyth
Cumming First United Methodist (ESL)
Hill Educational Center (ESL)
Johns Creek Baptist Church (ESL)
Little Mill School (ESL)
Midway United Methodist Church (ESL)
Piney Grove Middle School (ESL)
Hall
Hall County Correctional Institute
Jackson
Jackson County Correctional Institute
Jefferson First Baptist Church
Potters House
Lumpkin
Lumpkin County Detention Center

Banks County Adult Education Center
127 Hudson Valley Drive
Homer, GA 30547
706.677.4302  Phone
706.677.3262  Fax
Lisa Prescott (Lead Instructor)
Email: lprescott@laniertech.edu
 
     
Barrow County  
Winder-Barrow County Adult Education Center
Winder-Barrow Campus of Lanier Technical College
 
89 E. Athens Street
Winder, GA 30680
770.868.4080  Phone
770.868.4082  Fax
Beth Magness (Lead Instructor)
Email: bmagness@laniertech.edu
 
Dawson County  
Dawson County Adult Education Center  
388 Highway 9 North
Dawsonville, GA 30534
706.265.1690  Phone
706.265.4381  Fax
Sharon Clark (Lead Instructor)
Email: sclark@laniertech.edu
 
   
Forsyth County  
Forsyth County Adult Education Center
Forsyth Campus of Lanier Technical College
 
3410 Ronald Reagan Blvd
Cumming, GA 30041
770.781.6987  Phone
770.781.6983  Fax
Elaine Glenn (GED® Lead Instructor)
Email: eglenn@laniertech.edu
Phone: 770.781.6989

Laura Sanabria (ESL Lead Instructor)
Email: lsanabria@laniertech.edu
Phone: 770.781.6977
 
     
Hall County - Gainesville  
Hall County Adult Education Center  
4 ½ B Stallworth Street
Gainesville, GA 30501
770.531.6417 Phone
770.357.5051 Fax
Tina Schnepper (ESL Lead Instructor)
Email: tschnepper@laniertech.edu
 
Wood's Mill Adult Education Center
719 Woodsmill Road
Gainesville, GA 30501
770.531.6410 Phone
770.357.5056 Fax
Terri Greene (GED® Lead Instructor)
Email: tgreene@laniertech.edu
 
     
Jackson County  
Jackson County Adult Education Center
Jackson Campus of Lanier Technical College
 
631 South Elm Street
Commerce, GA 30529
706.335.9549 Phone/Fax
Gwenn Evans(Lead Instructor)
Email: gevans@laniertech.edu
 
     
Lumpkin County  
Lumpkin County Adult Education Center  
150 B Johnson Street
Dahlonega, GA 30533
706.867.2862  Phone
706.867.8828  Fax
Marie Burgess (Lead Instructor)
Email: mburgess@laniertech.edu
www.lumpkinliteracy.org 
 
     
   
Campuses / Contact Us / Directions
© 2014 Lanier Technical College
2990 Landrum Education Drive, Oakwood, Georgia 30566
Phone: 770-531-6300 | Fax: 770-531-6328
A Unit of the Technical College System of Georgia
An Equal Opportunity Institution.