´╗┐
Blackboard   |   BannerWeb   |   Student Email   |   Student Help Desk Staff / Faculty Email   |   Intranet   |   Sharepoint
Continuing Education, How to Register How to RegisterLanier Technical CollegeContinuing Education Home
    Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > Continuing Education > Leadership Academy Course Schedule

Leadership Academy Course Schedule

Fall 2017 - Oakwood Campus

  • Emerging into Leadership - Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Secrets of Effective Communication - Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Coaching a Winning Team - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Developing Teams and Team Creativity - Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Developing the Organization and its Talent - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Understanding how you Score Success - Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Managing Chaos and Creating Solutions - Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Leadership: Putting all the Pieces Together - Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Spring 2018 - Forsyth Conference Center Training Room

  • Emerging into Leadership - Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Secrets of Effective Communication - Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Coaching a Winning Team - Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Developing Teams and Team Creativity - Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Developing the Organization and its Talent - Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Understanding how you Score Success - Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Managing Chaos and Creating Solutions - Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Leadership: Putting all the Pieces Together - Thursday, May 10, 2018
Campuses / Contact Us / Directions

© 2014 Lanier Technical College
2990 Landrum Education Drive, Oakwood, Georgia 30566
Phone: 770-533-7000 | Fax: 770-531-6328
A Unit of the Technical College System of Georgia

An Equal Opportunity Institution | Disability Services | National Human Trafficking Resource Center