Tutoring Schedules for Summer 2020 Semester

Please note: Tutoring schedules are subject to change. Please check this page frequently as tutoring labs are updated.

Online Student Success Center

How to Enroll in LTC’s Online Student Success Center (pdf)

How to Enroll in LTC’s Online Student Success Center (Video)


Math

Day(s) Time
Monday / Wednesday 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Tuesday / Thursday 10:00 am – 10:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Writing

Day(s) Time
Monday / Wednesday 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Tuesday / Thursday 10:00 am – 10:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Biology 1111, 1111L

Day(s) Time
Monday / Wednesday 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Tuesday / Thursday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Biology 2113, 2113L, 2114, 2114L

Day(s) Time
Monday / Wednesday 8:00 am – 1:00 pm
Tuesday / Thursday 8:00 am – 11:00 am,
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Online Student Success Center


Business Technology and COMP1000 Tutoring

Please email the tutor before attending a session.

Online Service Day(s) Time Tutor Email
Collaborate Tuesday & Wednesday 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm D. Collett dcollett@laniertech.edu
Collaborate Monday & Thursday 9:00 am – 10:00 am E. Ortiz eortiz@laniertech.edu
Webex Wednesday 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm R. Cooper rcooper@laniertech.edu

As set forth in its student catalog, Lanier Technical College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national or ethnic origin, gender, religion, disability, age, political affiliation or belief, genetic information, disabled veteran, veteran of the Vietnam Era, or citizenship status (except in those special circumstances permitted or mandated by law).

Title IX Coordinator: Nancy Beaver, VP of Student Affairs, Breeden-Giles Hall, Hall Campus, phone: 770-533-7001, nbeaver@laniertech.edu.
Section 504/ADA Coordinator: Allison Haynes, Coordinator for Disability Services, Breeden-Giles Hall, Hall Campus, 770-533-7003, ahaynes@laniertech.edu.
Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) Compliance Officer: Jill Cantrell, Director Human Resources, Breeden-Giles Hall, Hall Campus, 770-533-6903, cantrell@laniertech.edu.
Equity Coordinator: Nancy Beaver, VP of Student Affairs, Breeden-Giles Hall, Hall Campus, phone: 770-533-7001, nbeaver@laniertech.edu.